Contact Us

For further information about any of our products and services please contact the appropriate department below:

Panel Products Director
Paul Bettridge paulbettridge@palmertimber.com
Hardwood & Softwood Purchasing
Philip Bright (Softwood Manager) philbright@palmertimber.com
Geoff Burton (Hardwood Manager) geoff.burton@palmertimber.com
Sales
Peter Colbourne petercolbourne@palmertimber.com
Luke Hilditch luke.hilditch@palmertimber.com
Natalie Westwood natalie.westwood@palmertimber.com
Ben Walker ben.walker@palmertimber.com
Sharon Goodbarn Sharon.goodbarn@palmertimber.com
Tim Robinson Tim.Robinson@palmertimber.com
UK Mezzanine Manager
Tom Edmonds tom.edmonds@palmertimber.com
Sales Administration
Jason Mead Jason@palmertimber.com
Justin Brown justin.brown@palmertimber.com
Finance & Accounts
Steve Russ (Financial Director) sruss@palmertimber.com
Craig Blakemore craig.blakemore@palmertimber.com
Sarah Baugh sarahbaugh@palmertimber.com
Emma Mitchell emma.mitchell@palmertimber.com
Operations  
Ian Cox (Operations Director)

ian.cox@palmertimber.com

Paul Lovesey (Production Manager)

paul.lovesey@palmertimber.com

Mick Malpass (Yard Manager)

mick.malpass@palmertimber.com

David Fisher (Transport Manager)

david.fisher@palmertimber.com

 

 

Human Resources

 

Chris Baugh

chris.baugh@palmertimber.com

 

 

Health and Safety

 

Daryl Smallman (H&S Manager)

daryl.smallman@palmertimber.com

Mark Homer (H&S Co ordinator)

mark.homer@palmertimber.com

Palmer Timber Limited.

Granville Works
Station Road
Cradley Heath
West Midlands
B64 6PW

Tel: +44 (0)121 559 5511
Fax: +44 (0)121 561 4562

 
We use our own and third party cookies in order to improve your experience and our service. With the aid of cookies we analyze the typical use pattern of visitors to the website. Your continued use of our website shall be conclusively deemed acceptance of the use of cookies. For further information please read our Privacy Policy.