Contact Us

For further information about our products and services please contact the appropriate department below:

Palmer Timber Limited.
Granville Works
Station Road
Cradley Heath
West Midlands
B64 6PW

Tel: +44 (0)121 559 5511
Fax: +44 (0)121 561 4562

Click here for Credit Account Application Form...
Download Credit Account Application Form...

Google Map Location
Click for Google Map...
 

 
Hardwood & Softwood Sales
Contact Name Email Address
Philip Bright philbright@palmertimber.com
Paul Lovesey
paul.lovesey@palmertimber.com
Gary Stokes gary.stokes@palmertimber.com
Natalie Westwood natalie.westwood@palmertimber.com
Peter Hill (Timber Sales Director) peter.hill@palmertimber.com
Hardwood & Softwood Purchasing
Chloe Withers
chloe.withers@palmertimber.com
Kevin Edmonds (Purchasing Director)
kevin@palmertimber.com
 
Panel Products & Industrial Flooring Sales & Purchasing
Contact Name Email Address
Peter Colbourne petercolbourne@palmertimber.com
Tom Edmonds tom.edmonds@palmertimber.com
Luke Hilditch luke.hilditch@palmertimber.com
Paul Bettridge (Panel Products Manager)
paulbettridge@palmertimber.com
Jerry Pardoe jerry@palmertimber.com
Jason Mead jason@palmertimber.com
 
 
All Products Finance & Accounts
Contact Name Email Address
Debra Wilkinson debrawilkinson@palmertimber.com
Laura Saunders laura.saunders@palmertimber.com
 
Top of page
Softwood, Hardwood
& Panel Products
For latest stock prices Call: 0121 559 5511